Wednesday, August 4, 2021

UK artists can now tour in 19 EU countries without a visa

The 19 EU countries allowing British artists visa-free travel for short tours are Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France ...

No comments:

Post a Comment

EU, Turkish steel mills concerned over record-high energy costs | S&P Global Platts

European and Turkish steel mills raised concerns this week over record-high electricity and gas costs across Europe, as customers hoped for ...